Jim as Jim (Has this dream stopped?)

by Todd Conaway

Well, I guess this is the old groom art. I was inspired @dlnorman and the spraying of groom on the bench and the whole policeman in happy paintings and all seems so ds106 like that I had to get going before the holiday. Though I am now thinking there are no holidays in ds106. The whole episode it like that moment when you realize you are no longer in control of the paint as it starts running down the canvas. You just have to let go. Recog (cogdog) nize that it has become you. Cogdog:

I admit it. I have a problem. I can stop at any time, but why would I want to?

I cannot find the assignment number for the album art. I cannot find the Jim Groom art assignment number. They are blurred together like time and space. This is the end. Of this post. I think. Happy Holidays.

